Kitchen

Best Mandolin V Slicers Reviews

Checkout Top 10 Best Mandolin V Slicers Under 14.26

If you are looking for Top Rated Mandolin V Slicers then you should Read this Article where we gave best performing Mandolin V Slicers so it will be easy for you to select with which Mandolin V Slicers is best for you.

As you are already aware of the fact that market is filled with many Mandolin V Slicers, Also, all the products comes with a different price tab. Hence it become quite confusing for us to choose the best one. However just to help you out we have handpicked the top Mandolin V Slicers. so let’s just check them out.

$26.37
$49.99
in stock
2 new from $29.97
11 used from $26.37
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$41.65
in stock
7 new from $39.95
5 used from $34.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$46.50
$49.95
in stock
8 new from $43.55
1 used from $46.50
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$59.95
in stock
6 new from $59.95
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$17.84
$19.99
in stock
2 new from $22.99
1 used from $17.84
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$15.63
in stock
1 new from $16.99
2 used from $15.63
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$14.26
$14.99
in stock
3 new from $14.99
2 used from $14.26
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$16.83
in stock
1 new from $19.49
8 used from $16.83
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on June 30, 2020 6:19 pm

Many people wants to know what is Mandolin V Slicers this article is for you if you are keen to know answers of this questions and it will be easy for you to buy Mandolin V Slicers.

In this Article We will give you each and every small detail about Mandolin V Slicers Like Which Model is Best Mandolin V Slicers in 2020 ? How to use Mandolin V Slicers ? Is there any Risk involved in using it, Which Parts require maintenance, Benefits of using Mandolin V Slicers and Pro and Cons of it and many more details, so check this article and check Top 10 Mandolin V Slicers available in market.

Mueller Austria Premium Quality V-Pro Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

$49.99
$26.37  in stock
2 new from $29.97
11 used from $26.37
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2020 6:19 pm

Features

  • ✅ DON’T BE FOOLED BY THE OTHER LOW QUALITY UNDER $25 MODELS – This is a high quality machine built to last a lifetime, unmatched by any model under $70. The market is flooded with flimsy, gimmicky models that work nothing like our fully adjustable German engineered 5 ultra-sharp 420-grade hardened surgical stainless steel blades, LFGB standard approved. The ABS plastic is nontoxic and BPA Free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • ✅ NOBODY NEEDS ANOTHER FLIMSY KITCHEN GADGET or has the time to slave away with a knife. This is everything you need in one - with 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne & grating & unlimited thickness settings with easy thumb dial control, it’s perfect as an onion chopper cutter, vegetable peeler, and garlic chopper. With faster prep & faster cleanup you can live your best, healthiest life every day.
  • ✅ BEST PATENTED DESIGN – We designed the only knob-controlled fully adjustable mandoline slicer giving you more options than any of our competitors. They offer limited choices. We give you unlimited possibilities.
  • ✅ HEALTHY EATING SHOULD BE EASY without breaking the bank. Great tools make it a snap, no matter the size of your kitchen or wallet. Health shouldn’t come with a hefty price tag. We know life is busy & it’s easy to fall into the fast food trap. With our mandoline we’re here to get you out of it! This will be your secret weapon to help you cook like a pro, even if you aren’t one.
  • ✅ OUR CUSTOMER CARE PROMISE – Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We strive to bring you quality products, for you to get the most out of life. We ensure we bring you nothing but the best. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your mandoline set,  we will give you a replacement or a full refund.

OXO Good Grips V-Blade Mandoline Slicer

$41.65  in stock
7 new from $39.95
5 used from $34.95
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2020 6:19 pm

Features

  • Sharp, V-shaped blade of hardened stainless steel easily slices both firm vegetables like potatoes and soft fruits like tomatoes with four easily adjustable slice thickness settings: 1.5mm, 3mm, 4.5mm and 6mm
  • Straight and wavy blades for straight or crinkle cuts, and julienne blades for French Fries or fine julienne strips
  • Food holder securely holds food and protects fingers, and textured runway keeps food from sticking
  • Mandoline locks closed and feet fold in for safe and compact storage
  • Soft handle and turning knob for comfort and non-slip feet for safety

Swissmar Borner V-1001 V-Slicer Plus Mandoline 5 Piece Set

$49.95
$46.50  in stock
8 new from $43.55
1 used from $46.50
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2020 6:19 pm

Features

  • Swissmar is the official distributor of Borner product in North America
  • Includes 7mm blade, 3.5mm blade, and thick/thin reversible slicing blade; slice different thicknesses, julienne, or shred
  • Made in Germany, surgical-grade stainless-steel blades are incredibly sharp and snap in and out of base with 1 easy movement
  • Ambidextrous Food Safety holder provides complete protection; prongs hold food while guard protects hands
  • Protective storage caddy safely holds all components while not in use; easy to clean; rinse under running water after use

Swissmar Borner V Power Mandoline, V-7000, White (V-7000WH)

$59.95  in stock
6 new from $59.95
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2020 6:19 pm

Features

  • Swissmar is the official trusted distributor of Borner product in North America
  • Adjust your thickness or cutting size without removing the insert
  • Use the slicing plan insert, 7mm or 3.5mm blade inserts to achieve up to 10 different cuts - julienne, slice, shred - even cube!
  • Börner's patented safety setting provides worry-free storage that is both convenient and compact
  • With four fresh colors available, the strength is in the design, the power to create healthy meals is yours!

KitchenAid KC312OHOBA Adjustable Hand-Held V-Blade Mandoline Slicer, Black

$19.99
$17.84  in stock
2 new from $22.99
1 used from $17.84
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2020 6:19 pm

Features

  • TIME SAVING FOOD SLICER: This adjustable mandoline V slicer will cut your prep time in half by cutting through potatoes, onions, cheese and vegetables. Save your prep time, make dishes simple and fun. It's a perfect gift for Moms, Chefs and those who keeps a healthy concept
  • SUPER SHARP BLADE: The blade is made from high quality, durable stainless steel and comes with a plastic hand guard for safe storage when not in use; the mandoline slicer is made from strong, BPA FREE plastic
  • 4 SLICING THICKNESSES: The table under the blade adjusts for variable slicing thickness levels; 1/32 inch, 1/16 inch, 3/16 inch, and 1/4 inch; this professional kitchen slicing tool will let you cut your vegetables to perfection effortlessly
  • COMFORTABLE HANDLE: The soft comfortable grip on the guide ensures control and safety when slicing; dishwasher safe for easy and quick clean up
  • LIFETIME LIMITED WARRANTY INCLUDED: These slicer comes with a 1 year hassle free replacement and Lifetime Limited Warranty

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables

$17.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2020 6:19 pm

Features

  • GREATEST FUNCTIONALITY ON THE MARKET - 6 interchangeable blades meet all your slicing and grating needs whilst our spiralizers are perfect for zoodles, healthy vegetable pastas and gorgeous garnishes.
  • COMPACT AND PRACTICAL - Our vegetable mandoline slicer can be fully disassembled with ease and the included blade box means that worrying about storage and organization is a thing of the past. Plus this kitchen gadget is dishwasher safe and comes with a specialized cleaning tool, making cleaning a breeze!
  • KEEPING YOU AND YOUR FAMILY SAFE - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The ABS plastic is nontoxic and BPA Free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • NO MESS AND NO SLIPS - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing and grating that much easier.
  • READ THE MANUAL CAREFULLY - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar mandoline slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Veggie Slicer 5-in-1 Mandoline Food Slicer with Julienne Grater - V Slicer Mandoline Cutter - Vegetable Cutter Zoodle Maker

$15.63  in stock
1 new from $16.99
2 used from $15.63
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2020 6:19 pm

Features

  • 5-in-1 SPIRALIZER AND MANDOLINE offers all the functionality of multiple appliances with 5 interchangeable blades. Free-up space on your kitchen countertop and use just 1 easy kitchen accessory.
  • 1-QUART CATCH TRAY makes meal prep mess-free and easy, unlike competitors’ models. Our combination mandoline / slicer includes its own lid so you can store prepped foods for salads and recipes.
  • MANDOLINE JULIENNE GRATER with stainless steel blades that are razor sharp and non-corrosive. Our 5 interchangeable blades include: straight ribbon blade; julienne ribbon blade; julienne slicer; mandoline slicer; and coarse grater blade.
  • ABS plastic is nontoxic and BPA Free. This compact mandoline and spiral slicer measures 10.98”L x 4.53”W x 4.33”H, and weighs 1.62 lbs. It fully disassembles for and pops into the top shelf of the dishwasher for easy cleaning
  • READ THE MANUAL CAREFULLY - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar mandoline slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

OXO 1119100 Good Grips Hand-Held Mandoline Slicer,White

$14.99
$14.26  in stock
3 new from $14.99
2 used from $14.26
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2020 6:19 pm

Features

  • Adjustable for slices in 3 thicknesses
  • Window shows slices below
  • Slice directly onto plate, on a cutting board or hook over a bowl
  • Non-slip handle, knob and foot
  • Dishwasher safe

fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Vegetable Chopper Onion Chopper Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Mandoline Slicer Cutter Chopper and Grater Slicer Zucchini Spaghetti Maker

$24.00  in stock
1 new from $31.99
1 used from $24.00
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2020 6:19 pm

Features

  • GREATEST FUNCTIONALITY ON THE MARKET - 5 interchangeable blades means this kitchen gadget meets all of your slicing, grating and chopping needs. Choose the perfect thickness of your sliced vegetables with the easy-to-use adjuster dial and select the ideal size for your chopped vegetables by simply changing the inserts.
  • BONUS HANDHELD SPIRALIZER - compact and easy to use, the Fullstar mandoline slicer comes with a BONUS 3 in 1 adjustable spiralizer. Unlike large units this kitchen gadget is easy to store and a breeze to clean as it is dishwasher-safe.
  • KEEPING YOU AND YOUR FAMILY SAFE - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. FDA and LFGB standard approved, the ABS plastic is nontoxic and BPA Free ing healthy meals for your family.
  • NO MESS AND NO SLIPS - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing, chopping and grating that much easier. Plus the slicer chopper is entirely dishwasher-safe (top rack) .
  • 100% MONEY BACK - ensures your satisfaction. If the Fullstar slicer and spiralizer does not meet your expectations, return it for a full refund. No questions asked.

Mandoline Slicer Vegetable Slicer and Vegetable Grater - Potato Slicer Food Slicer Veggie Slicers Mandoline Slicer Cutter Grater - Veggie Slicer Onion Slicer Fruit Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables

$16.83  in stock
1 new from $19.49
8 used from $16.83
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of June 30, 2020 6:19 pm

Features

  • BEST FUNCTIONALITY ON THE MARKET - everything you need in this multifunctional all in one kitchen gadget. 6 easy to change stainless steel blades including a 2 mm straight slicer, 5mm straight slicer, coarse grater, fine coarse grater, julienne slicer and wavy blade.
  • BONUS DRAIN BASKET INCLUDED - this mandoline vegetable slicer comes with a drain basket included that allows you to ensure your fruits and vegetables are dry before preparation.
  • KEEPING YOU AND YOUR FAMILY SAFE - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a blade organizer for when you aren’t. The ABS plastic is nontoxic and BPA Free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • NO MESS AND NO SLIPS - our mandoline slicer comes with a GLASS CONTAINER which makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your chopping that much easier. Plus the entire slicer is dishwasher-safe (top rack).
  • READ THE MANUAL CAREFULLY - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar mandoline slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

We hope Now you get Idea How much Mandolin V Slicers Cost to you and Which Mandolin V Slicers is best for you, If you have any query then you can post your comment and we will answer it soon.